Catch Matt Rothschild on Tour

WDC Executive Director Matt Rothschild's speaking engagements and other WDC related events around Wisconsin.

Thursday, March 21: Newbold. 6:00 PM. "Why We Need to Ban Gerrymandering in Wisconsin." Newbold Town Hall. 4608 Apperson Drive. Sponsored by the League of Women Voters of Northwoods.

Saturday, March 23: Mazomanie, 9:00 AM. "A Pro-Democracy Agenda for Wisconsin." Sponsored by the Wisconsin Grassroots Festival. Wisconsin Heights High School. 10173 US Highway 14.

Wednesday, March 27: La Crosse, 6:00 PM. "Why We Need to Ban Gerrymandering in Wisconsin." Viterbo University, School of Nursing Building. 900 Viterbo Drive. Sponsored by the League of Women Voters of La Crosse.

Thursday March 28: Racine, 6:30, PM, "Israel, Palestine, Anti-Semitism, and U.S. Policy." Olympia Brown Unitarian Church, 625 College Avenue. Sponsored by the Racine Coalition for Peace and Justice.

Thursday, April 4: Wausau. 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM. "Why We Need to Make Voting Easier, Not Harder." 833 South Third Avenue. Sponsored by Women for Women in Wausau.

Wednesday, April 10: Madison. Time to be determined. "Why We Need to Ban Gerrymandering in Wisconsin." Masonic Temple. 301 Wisconsin Avenue. Part of Advocacy Day for the National Association of Social Workers Wisconsin Chapter.

Monday, April 15: Wausau. 12:00 PM. "Why We Need Campaign Finance Reform." The Madison Club. 5 East Wilson Street. A talk to the Kiwanis Club of Downtown Madison.

Monday, April 22: Menomonee Falls. 6:30 PM. "Ban Gerrymandering in Wisconsin." Menomonee Falls Public Library. W156N8436 Pilgrim Road. Sponsored by the Wisconsin Fair Elections Project.

Thursday, May 9: Baraboo. 2:10 PM - 3:00 PM. "A Pro-Democracy Agenda for Wisconsin." Wintergreen Resort. 60 Gasser Road. Sponsored by WEAC Retired.

Thursday, May 16: Madison. 5:00 PM. Wisconsin Democracy Campaign Annual Membership Gathering (details to follow)