Hijacking Campaign 2013 - Information on Americans for Impartial Justice

Hijacking Campaign 2013

Americans for Impartial Justice

Posted: March 6, 2013
Updated: January 13, 2014

Spring election: OathSpending

This political action committee filed documents with the state's Government Accountability Board indicating support for Ed Fallone, incumbent Supreme Court Justice Pat Roggensack's challenger in the April 2013 election. It never reported any such spending.

The group first registered with the Government Accountability Board in 2011 and made nearly $800 in independent expenditures to support Supreme Court candidate JoAnne Kloppenburg, who lost to incumbent Justice David Prosser in the 2011 spring elections. The PAC's  treasurer, Eleanor Wolf, is a past contributor to Democratic candidates and Supreme Court Chief Justice Shirley Abrahamson's 2009 reelection campaign.

Last active election: 2011