Hijacking Campaign 2015 - Candidates

Hijacking Campaign 2015

Independent Expenditures - Candidates

Posted: February 3, 2015
Updated: August 24, 2015

Candidates in the 2015 Supreme Court and special elections.

Click on a candidate's name to see any independent expenditures reported as explicitly for or against a particular candidate. Click on the office link to see all independent expenditures spent on that office if any.

Candidate Party Office
Bradley, Ann Walsh Non-Partisan Supreme Court
Dorow, Brian Republican Senate District 33
Daley, James P Non-Partisan Supreme Court
Duchow, Cindi Republican Assembly District 99
Kapenga, Chris Republican Senate District 33
Koehler, Tiffany Lee Republican Senate District 20
Langer, MD Republican Senate District 33
Owens, Scott Republican Assembly District 99
Schlenvogt, Lee E Republican Senate District 20
Shaddock, Sherryll Democrat Senate District 33
Stroebel, Duey Republican Senate District 20
Westlake, Dave Republican Assembly District 99
Zimmerman, Spencer Republican Assembly District 99